Welcome to the house Gamskogl!

We are pleased that you take your time to spend your holiday in the beautiful Stubai Valley. To let the soul dangle once again and to recover from everyday stress. Enjoy the fresh mountain air and the tranquility of the valley year in, year out.

Our apartments in the House Gamskogl introduce themselves:

The house has two spacious apartments, comfortable and modern equipped and suitable for 6-8 (120 m²) or 4-6 (100 m²) people. The apartments are lovingly furnished and have their own, cozy Tyrolean charm. You will just feel good!

Like the town of Neustift, our house has retained its original character. Our alpine-style apartments are cozy, idyllic and quiet. In addition to our warmth, our guests particularly appreciate the abundant sports and leisure facilities in the area.

At the foot of the glacier

Our house is located in a sunny and quiet location at the entrance of Pinnistales, about 15 minutes walk from the center of Neustift. We offer 2 cozy, fully equipped apartments - ideal for a relaxing, individual stay in the beautiful Stubaital. Lots of space for the whole family and home comforts like home!

No matter if summer or winter - a visit to the house Gamskogl is worthwhile!

Due to the proximity to the center of Neustift and the Stubai Glacier all year round, attractive for families and sports enthusiasts:

In summer, our spacious and sunny terrace invite you to linger. Enjoy the unique Tyrolean mountain air during a walk or bike ride, relax in our garden or visit the nearby lake in Kampl.

In winter, the Stubai Glacier, Schlick 2000 or the two smaller ski areas Elferlift and Serlesbahnen Mieders offer skiers and winter sport enthusiasts extensive ski runs, a cross-country ski run and sledge runs. Nature lovers get their money's worth on demanding mountain tours and alpine hikes.

Take advantage of the free ski bus, which brings you reliably to the ski area. The bus stop is about 150 meters away.

We look forward to your inquiry and hope to welcome you in one of our apartments in the house Gamskogl in the Stubai Valley!

Her family Eller

 

 

The Stubai Super Card

the new highlight in the Stubaital on your summer vacation

If you spend your vacation in one of our house, you get a lot of benefits for free!

Summer

You love the mountains in the warm summer time? The untouched nature is your preferred environment for sports activities?

Then you will feel particularly comfortable in the Stubai Valley, because everything is offered here:

  • From our house you can reach several pastures and huts on walking and hiking trails

  • Via ferratas, mountain bike trails and bike paths

  • For the ultimate kick: canyoning, paragliding, e-bike tours or rafting and much more.

Spend the summer holidays in the middle of the beautiful nature

The Stubai Valley is just as suitable for family holidays as it is for individual holidays.

In addition to the incomparably beautiful Tyrolean landscape, the natural hospitality will impress you. You will experience these in all catering establishments - from the alpine hut to the pizzeria.

By the way: the Alpengasthof Sonnenstein is managed by us and is an ideal destination for a hike or a fun ride on a sledge in winter. We serve traditional Tyrolean home cooking and delicious homemade cakes.

We wish you a wonderful summer holiday in the Stubai Valley!

ENJOY THE WINTER AT THE STUBAITAL

The Stubai Valley is a paradise for winter sports fans! Whether you like skiing, cross-country skiing, tobogganing down the valley or ice-skating - everything is possible in the Stubai Valley!

The Stubai Valley is beautifully situated amidst a fascinating mountain landscape. From the cottage you can easily reach the best ski resort. The ski bus will take you straight to the valley station of the Stubai Glacier - Austria's largest ski area with guaranteed snow and fun.

Everything for your winter holiday in the Stubai Valley

Whether you opt for the Stubai Glacier, the Serlesbahnen Mieders, Elferlifte or the Schlick 2000 ski area, fun in the snow is guaranteed. Modern lifts and excellently groomed slopes of various levels of difficulty are waiting to be explored on the Brettln.

The winter in the Stubai Valley is also an excellent winter holiday destination for all non-ski fans: cross-country skiing - the trail almost runs past the house - snowshoeing, ice skating, romantic sleigh rides or tobogganing and much more makes the winter holiday heart beat faster.

Your winter feel-good domicile, the house Gamskogl, is looking forward to welcoming you!

Have fun in the winter paradise Stubaital

Herzlich Willkommen im Haus Gamskogl

Es freut uns, dass Sie sich Zeit nehmen, Ihren Urlaub im wunderschönen Stubaital zu verbringen. Die Seele einmal wieder richtig baumeln zu lassen und sich vom Alltagsstress zu erholen. Genießen Sie die frische Bergluft und die Ruhe des Tales Jahr ein, Jahr aus.

Unsere Ferienwohnungen im Haus Gamskogl stellen sich vor:

Im Haus befinden sich zwei geräumige Ferienwohnungen, komfortabel und modern ausgestattet und für 6-8 (120 m²) bzw. 4-6 (100 m²) Personen geeignet. Die Appartements sind liebevoll eingerichtet und besitzen einen ganz eigenen, gemütlichen Tiroler Charme. Sie werden sich einfach nur wohlfühlen!

Ebenso wie die Gemeinde Neustift hat unser Haus ihren ursprünglichen Charakter bewahrt. Unsere im alpinen Stil eingerichteten Appartements sind gemütlich, idyllisch und ruhig. Unsere Gäste schätzen neben unserer Herzlichkeit besonders das rege Sport- und Freizeitangebot in der Umgebung.

Am Fuße des Gletschers
Unser Haus liegt in sonniger und ruhiger Lage am Eingang des Pinnistales, ca. 15 Gehminuten vom Ortszentrum Neustift entfernt. Wir bieten 2 gemütliche, komplett ausgestattete Ferienwohnungen - ideal für ihren erholsamen, individuellen Aufenthalt im schönen Stubaital. Viel Platz für die ganze Familie und Wohnbehagen wie zuhause!

Egal, ob Sommer oder Winter - Ein Besuch im Haus Gamskogl lohnt sich!

Aaufgrund der Nähe zum Ortszentrum Neustift und zum Stubaier Gletscher ganzjährig attraktiv für Familien und Sportbegeisterte:

Im Sommer laden unsere großzügige und sonnige Terrasse zum Verweilen ein. Genießen Sie die einzigartige Tiroler Bergluft während eines Spaziergangs oder einer Radtour, entspannen Sie in unserem Garten oder besuchen Sie den nahegelegenen Landschaftssee in Kampl.

Im Winter bietet der Stubaier Gletscher,Schlick 2000 oder die zwei kleineren Skigebiete Elferlift und Serlesbahnen Mieders für Skifahrer und Wintersportbegeisterte weitläufige Skiabfahrten, eine Langlaufloipe und Schlittenbahnen. Naturfreunde kommen bei anspruchsvollen Bergtouren und Almwanderungen auf ihre Kosten.

Nutzen Sie den kostenlosen Skibus, der Sie zuverlässig ins Skigebiet bringt. Die Haltestelle befindet sich ca. 150 Meter entfernt.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage und hoffen Sie in einer unserer Ferienwohnungen im Haus Gamskogl im Stubaital zu begrüßen!

Ihre Familie Eller

Die Stubai Super Card

das neue Highlight im Stubaital bei Ihrem Sommerurlaub

Wenn Sie Ihren Urlaub in einem unserem Haus verbringen, erhalten Sie jede Menge Leistungen gratis!

Sommer

Sie lieben die Bergwelt in der warmen Sommerzeit? Die unberührte Natur ist Ihre bevorzugte Umgebung für sportliche Aktivitäten?

Dann werden Sie sich im Stubaital besonders wohlfühlen, denn hier wird Ihnen alles geboten:

  • Von unserem Haus aus erreichen Sie mehrere Almen und Hütten über Spazier- und Wanderwege

  • Klettersteige, Mountainbike-Strecken und Radwege

  • Für den ultimativen Kick: Canyoning, Paragliden, E-Bike Touren oder Rafting uvm.

Mitten in der schönen Natur den Sommer-Urlaub verbringen

Das Stubaital ist für Familienurlaube ebenso hervorragend geeignet wie für Individualurlaube.

Neben der unvergleichlich schönen Tiroler Landschaft wird Sie die natürliche Gastfreundschaft beeindrucken. Diese werden Sie in allen Gastronomiebetrieben – von der Almhütte bis zur Pizzeria – erleben.

Übrigens: der Alpengasthof Sonnenstein wird von uns bewirtschaftet und ist ein ideales Ziel für eine Wanderung oder eine lustige Fahrt mit dem Schlitten im Winter. Wir servieren Ihnen traditionelle Tiroler Hausmannskost und leckere hausgemachte Kuchen.

Wir wünschen Ihnen einen wunderschönen Sommer Urlaub im Stubaital!

DEN WINTER IM STUBAITAL GENIESSEN

Das Stubaital ist ein Paradies für Wintersportfans! Ob Sie gerne Ski fahren, Langlaufen, mit der Rodel ins Tal sausen oder Schlittschuh laufen – im Stubaital ist alles möglich!

Das Stubaital liegt wunderschön inmitten einer faszinierenden Bergwelt. Vom Ferienhaus aus erreichen Sie die besten Skigebiet mühelos. Der Skibus fährt Sie ganz unkompliziert an die Talstation des Stubaier Gletschers – Österreichs größtem Skigebiet mit Schnee- und Spaßgarantie.

Alles für Ihren Winter Urlaub im Stubaital

Ob Sie sich für den Stubaier Gletscher, die Serlesbahnen Mieders, Elferlifte oder das Skigebiet Schlick 2000 entscheiden, für Spaß im Schnee ist bestens gesorgt. Moderne Liftanlagen und hervorragend präparierte Pisten der verschiedensten Schwierigkeitsgrade warten darauf, auf den Brettln erkundet zu werden.

Auch für alle Nicht-Ski-Fans ist der Winter im Stubaital ein ausgezeichnetes Winterurlaubsziel: Langlaufen – die Loipe führt quasi am Haus vorbei – Schneeschuhwandern, Eislaufen, romantische Pferdeschlittenfahrten oder Rodeln und vieles mehr lässt das Winterurlaubsherz höher schlagen.

Ihr Winterwohlfühl-Domizil, das Haus Gamskogl, freut sich darauf Sie zu begrüßen!

Spaß haben im Winterparadies Stubaital